Open Doors

 

So finally, after a lot of work and research, the Turtle Note doors are open for business. Now this is my first ever business venture, so bare with me through all the little glitches since I am still learning. You can visit my shop and see all the wonderful card designs here.
I’m really hoping that this will be a huge success, since it would be lovely to be my own boss and schedule work around my life instead of life around work. I mean who wouldn’t want to spend time with friends and family when they come into town unexpectedly or have an event that they’d like you to attend short notice? I find it sad that we work so much to keep ends meeting that we start to lose opportunities to make wonderful memories or to show your support to your friends and family. Pretty soon, if we keep working so hard, they’re going to stop asking us to be there for them. I want to be able to do what I want when I want, and go where I want to when the opportunity presents itself, I want control of my life without worrying how to pay for it.
I’m sure lots of you feel the same way as I do, I know I am not the first since there are millions of Etsy sellers and tons of Big Cartel sellers too. So here’s hoping I pass muster and my dreams come true.

Well enough of my dreams and wishes, more on shop talk. You can become a fan on our Facebook page here, and follow us on Pinterest here, where you can find awesome gift ideas, how to wrap them beautifully, and pretty interesting party themes and decoration ideas. I want to give you the full package from card to party, to make it extra special and more then just a greeting.

Hope you visit and like what you see, be sure to spread the word. Please and Thank You.

Leave a Reply

