Shop Update: New Cards Coming Soon

boxSo I’ve been pretty remise in keeping up with these blog posts and I do apologize for not posting regularly . . . There really is no excuse for it other than I’ve just haven’t made the time to be a good blogger. So apology aside, I ‘d like to let you all know what I’ve been up to.

So, a while ago I had a lot of Bridal showers and weddings to go to, and being the crafty gal I am, I couldn’t just go out and buy a card I had to make one, and it couldn’t be a simple card, oh no, it had to be pop-up. Well its more of an interactive card than a pop-up, though when you pull on the pull tab something does pop-up so calling it a pop-up technically works. Anyway the cards I came up with were such a hit at every shower and wedding I knew I needed to get some printed and add them to the shop. And today the printed pieces of my cards arrived. Within this box are the pieces to create my interactive pop-up Wedding and Birthday card. I do love getting mail, especially boxes, I think everyone likes getting mail, just as long as its the good kind of mail, not bills and what not. So I guess I should getting cracking on getting these cards assembled, get some lovely photos of them taken and get them posted up in the shop pronto. I’ll be sure to share a peek of them here, so keep and eye out

Leave a Reply

