Hand Lettered Quotes, and you can quote me!

fly_kite_frame

So I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated you all on any new products, but its summer and we all take a vacation sometimes, right? Well I’m back and I’ve been hard at work with some new ideas. You all probably now that hand lettering is the latest trend right now, and I don’t want to jump on the band wagon, but I really wanted to try my hand at it. Therefore I have just added three new printable designs in the shop, with a few door option and two of them. So please take a little sneak peek below and be sure to click over to our etsy shop to check them out.

hand_lettered_print_2

blue_hand_lettered_frame

orange_purple

Leave a Reply

