What’s New? All new Dr. Who

cover_dr_who_01

I realized that my Dr. Who papers were starting to look pretty rough compared to my newer fandom papers and that there was a new Doctor that needed to added too, so I got out my pen and paper and started sketching out new, or rather updated, designs for my Dr. Who fandom pack. It now includes all 12 doctors, a much better Dr. Who quote pattern, rescaled Tardis damask pattern, a rescaled and slightly altered time lord symbol, a cleaner gallifrey symbols pattern, and cleaner Daleks and sonic screwdrivers. I also included two bonus patterns from my last Dr. Who fandom pack, the sketched and color Sonic screwdrivers and the textured Tardis damask pattern. Here is a little sneak peak at the patterns, but as ever be sure to visit the Turtle Notes shop to see more.

color_cover_05

I’ve also added an updated black and white and 60% grey version of the Dr. Who paper pack as well.

cover

Leave a Reply

