Back 2 School Time Again

chalkboard_banner
As summer winds down I’m sure lots of you are preparing to go back to school, and by preparing I mean getting back onto a regular sleep schedule and shopping for school supplies of course. Going through my etsy shop inventory I realized I didn’t have any back to school items and I felt I should remedy that immediately. So I whipped up this adorable pencil themed printable banner. They are illustrated after the classic yellow Number 2 pencil and the letters I chose to pair with them reminds me of the overly simple letters we learned to write with in Kindergarten. Anyways the banner will be the perfect addition to any classroom decorations, back to school party, or even for a first day of school photo background/prop. They come in two sizes so be sure to head on over to helloTurtleNotes.com to check them out.

large_pencil_banner_cover

 

Leave a Reply

