The Guardians are Here

gotg_etsy_01

Its been a while since I’ve added new designs to the fandom series, and I felt that should be remedied immediately, and so I present to you the Guardians of the Galaxy Fandom Paper Pack. I had a lot of fun working on this one since the movie is so great and I had a lot to work with. Like the other fandom packs, we have a character pattern, a quote page, a couple symbols and icons from the film. Unlike the other packs we have available in the shop, this one has a soundtrack and lyric pattern since the soundtrack was such a huge and central part of the film we felt they needed to be included.

So heres a little sneak peek be sure to check them out further in the shop. We have them in color and black and white, both color options are available in letter size and scrapbook paper size.

gotg_etsy_letter_02

Leave a comment